Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leila Sanchez Albino

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leila Sanchez Albino

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Sikkema

Peter Sikkema

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Very prompt in addressing my questions."
Profile photo of prasanth oca

prasanth oca

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never thought getting insurance with best rates was so easy until I got to know about Leila.For best rates I recommend Leila."
Profile photo of balaji sb

balaji sb

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leila and her team are Awesome! I did great saving because of her knowledge.."
Profile photo of Jennifer Manning

Jennifer Manning

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a more knowledgeable and helpful agent. We'll refer everyone to Leila and her amazing staff!! They made us feel like family and treated us even better!"
Profile photo of Michael Ricci

Michael Ricci

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm beat out every other competitor by a long shot. I was paying $400 per month with USAA for car insurance beforehand (and I have a clean driving record). State farm insured me with the same coverage limits but for under $100 per month. In addition, they have top notch customer service. Leila and the rest of her team have always been very knowledgeable and quick to respond to emails or phone calls."
Profile photo of Zayne Olson

Zayne Olson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leila and her team are great! I worked with Kaylen getting things transfered to their agency and she has been so helpful making it get taken care of! They saved me more and got me better coverage!!! Can't ask for anything better than that!"
Profile photo of David

David

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a perfect experience here! No annoying calls, you tell them what you want and a hour later I got the quote that I wanted with such an amazing price! I switched to the guys here because it feels good to be in good hands"
Profile photo of Michael Deighan

Michael Deighan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Down-home friendly service. Leila takes our concerns seriously. We are looking forward to work with her."
Profile photo of Brandon Wood

Brandon Wood

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Kaylen was very helpful and quick to help get the quote I needed at a great rate."
Profile photo of Melinda Falaniko

Melinda Falaniko

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the very BEST!! Listened to what I needed and provided the best options. Such a beautiful feeling to have personal one on one assistance and not feel like just another dollar sign for big insurance."
Profile photo of Matthew Greene

Matthew Greene

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a while and they take care of their customers."
Profile photo of C. D.

C. D.

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience there. I got lower rates, with a better decuctibe then the previous place I was insured at. Very friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Liz Luna

Liz Luna

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is amazing to work with, she definitely went above and beyond in not only explaining how we were under covered but getting us appropriately covered and saving my family and I $$$! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Megan Linton

Megan Linton

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chas was so helpful today and helped us lower my grandmother's monthly premium. Thanks chas!"
Profile photo of Renee Santhon

Renee Santhon

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie there, the best customer service in the industry. Tell her a problem/challenge & you know she’ll follow up and take care of it."
Profile photo of Suzanne Kirby

Suzanne Kirby

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was great to work with. Very helpful. Thank you.."
Profile photo of Randy Christiansen

Randy Christiansen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office saved us $300 a month!!! Great prompt service, so far so good!"
Profile photo of Jason Weichers

Jason Weichers

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leila has been such a great help for. Very attentive and prompt. I had so much going on and just did not have time to round up information for her, she was able to basically do all the dirty work for me."
Profile photo of Mary Martinez

Mary Martinez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylen was so friendly and I had an amazing customer experience. She was very informative and found the best policy for our family . Love this team!"
Profile photo of Jessica Romney

Jessica Romney

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service from the agents! Thank you guys on helping me with getting insurance!"
Profile photo of Stanley Kata

Stanley Kata

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest work with one of the reps (Kaylen), she gave me a quote and we looked over it together and my current car insurance came out a lot cheaper but I realized exactly why. My coverage isn’t too much so most is out of pocket which is what the rep helped me understand, she also went over a ton of life insurance policies with me which took a long time even though I didn’t go with em at the end they seemed very serious about taking care of me."
Profile photo of Daniel Hirst

Daniel Hirst

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved a lot of money by switching to State Farm. Leila was easy to work with and make the switch seamless. I could not be more happy with her service and knowledge."
Profile photo of Tim & Alana Arthurs

Tim & Alana Arthurs

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leila and her team are outstanding, knowledgeable and very responsive. We recently switch to State Farm for our entire family, for home and car coverage. Leila helped us navigate the entire process and ensured we all had the proper coverage and best rates available. Leila was always available and explained everything in great detail. We had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Cameron Martin

Cameron Martin

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leila helped me so much to in understanding how and what life insurance is and i appreciate her patience with me and all that she has done to help me be prepared for my future!"
Profile photo of Paul Dubbs

Paul Dubbs

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leila is a great agent because she is very responsive and you can tell she cares for her customers!"