Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latu Unasa

Latu Unasa

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latu Unasa
"Thank You for saving us money with our car insurance and home insurance. You’re amazing and helpful you truly made this experience easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Tim & Alana Arthurs

Tim & Alana Arthurs

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim & Alana Arthurs
"We had our first automobile claim with Leila and her team and they did an excellent job in helping us process the claim. The State Farm corporate offices also filed our claim quickly and brought it to resolution in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Heidi Evans

Heidi Evans

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Evans
"Very professional and friendly. Gave me many options and quick. It's always a pleasure when working with this office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Dong

John Dong

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dong
"Exceptional Service! Leila and her team are knowledgeable, friendly, and makes the entire process seamless. Highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance services in Utah!"
Profile photo of Brenda Hidalgo

Brenda Hidalgo

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Hidalgo
"Shopping around for car insurance is never fun or exciting, but when you get to talk to representatives like Leila it will feel like you're talking to a friend who wants to make sure you're making the best choices for your insurance and lets you know how you can get the best discounts. I truly recommend reaching out to Laila or her team if you're looking for Auto Insurance, Home Insurance or Life Insurance."
Profile photo of hector razo

hector razo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hector razo
"Excellent service, takes good care of your needs and very good attention and contact with you. 5 stars for sure"
Profile photo of Vauldine Mendiola

Vauldine Mendiola

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vauldine Mendiola
"The agent and her staff were really helpful and met my expectations. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Kyleen Whalen

Kyleen Whalen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyleen Whalen
"Triton is amazing! Very thorough with his explanations and willing to find out the correct answer to questions he isn’t sure about, instead of just making something up. Great at reaching out when he says he will. He really put in the work and helped get us better coverage for a much better rate! Thank you Triton!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Wood

Brandon Wood

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Wood
"Needed roadside assistance to come and change my tire. After many hours of waiting, when they finally came I told the guy one lug nut was a little tight. He broke off the lug nut and then damaged the wheel studs as well. Cost me over $250 to repair. Then I report what happened to the insurance. They then claim my roadside assistance claim number never showed up in their system (Not my fault). I give evidence that I in fact did get roadside assistance through screenshots and the number of the guy who came to do the job. They then call the guy and come back and try to say I gave permission to roadside assistance to damage my car, which I never did. Nice to know this place doesn't take their paying customers words over someone who clearly didn't want to take blame for damaging my car. Also a customer shouldn't have to take the cost just because of a error on their end. Roadside assistance turned out to be hours of waiting only for my car to get damaged. I recommend going elsewhere if your considering this place."
Profile photo of Brenna Griesser

Brenna Griesser

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Griesser
"Had such a great experience with this team. They were very patient in walking me through the process and finding which solution worked best for me. Very happy with how everything went!"
Profile photo of Madison Rowley

Madison Rowley

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Rowley
"Triton was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kristi Crebs

Kristi Crebs

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Crebs
"I love to come in the office, they all make me feel like I am part of their family! If you are in need of change I would recommend Leila and her team hands down!"
Profile photo of Aaron M

Aaron M

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron M
"This team has made our insurance needs seamless."
Profile photo of Cindy Cindercated

Cindy Cindercated

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Cindercated
"Everyone has been wonderful to work with. We have had no issues, but still great to know you’re insured. The peace of mind is wonderful."
Profile photo of Nina Draper

Nina Draper

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Draper
"Excellent service! Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She took her time going over the policies to make sure we understood what to expect. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jahnee Verdida

Jahnee Verdida

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jahnee Verdida
"My agent Leila Albino was amazing. She helped get me into a policy over the phone within minutes. Super friendly, knowledgeable and will help answer any question with just a phone call. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Charles Reyburn

Charles Reyburn

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Reyburn
"Great serve customer service and answered all of my questions great! I recommend them. As I was recommended by a friend to them as well."
Profile photo of Wyatt Painter

Wyatt Painter

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Painter
"I started a small business and Leila has been there every step of the way with no delays answering all my questions and getting info to all my clients in a timely matter, I’ve been with Statefarm for a long time and she has been by far the best agent that we’ve had , so thank you Leila, I hope we can keep you around for a good long while ."
Profile photo of Ryan Erdmann

Ryan Erdmann

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Erdmann
"Wonderful team, as always! Thanks for taking care of our family needs."
Profile photo of Alyssa Palacios

Alyssa Palacios

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Palacios
"Leila was super helpful in sharing all of her knowledge about life insurance. Taking the step to talk about life insurance felt intimidating since I didn’t have much knowledge of it all but Leila laid it all out on the table and helped me confidently make a decision that fits best for me"
Profile photo of Terry Sachs

Terry Sachs

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Sachs
"After a very negative experience with my former insurance carrier, which I was with for several years, I wanted to switch insurance companies and was quite overwhelmed in the beginning. Thanks to a recommendation from a good friend, I gave Leila a call just to see if she could give me a quote. She was very polite and quick to respond and answer questions. Not only did she help with auto insurance, but homeowners as well. Leila helped save me nearly $1,000/yr between the two! Leila is very good at what she does. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in an outstanding insurance agent."
Profile photo of jim hulse

jim hulse

November 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jim hulse
"they quoted a low price, but when I got the bill it was much higher than the original quote."
Profile photo of Christopher Valenzuela

Christopher Valenzuela

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Valenzuela
"Leila is great. She helped finding the best deal for me and answered all my questions kindly. Highly recommended! 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Sam Grenny

Sam Grenny

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Grenny
"Leila and Triton have been awesome and easy to work with. I now have two cars insured with them and both experiences were smooth and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marie Musser

Marie Musser

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Musser
"I am very pleased with the way State Farm has worked woth me over the past 3 years."