Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leila Sanchez Albino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leila Sanchez Albino

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christa Fieeiki

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylen is amazing and I appreciate her for reaching out to me."

Lori Spiers

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Leila and her team to switch some policies. Leila found me much better rates and is saving me a lot of money. Also a member of my family had an accident recently and Leila and the State Farm team were amazing and handled everything quickly which was a great help. I highly recommend Leila and her office for any insurance needs."

Deyra Barboza

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Leila and her team have gone above and beyond helping me in a difficult insurance claim. Would recommend switching over to State Farm- specifically with Leila as your agent."

Mary Layosa

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylen was incredibly helpful and kind. She made the process of purchasing auto and renters insurance so fast and easy. I am grateful and impressed!"

Danna-Lynn Hooper

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Leila and her team! Leila is Very knowledgeable and helpful with finding the best rates for you . Customer service and care is what they take pride in, they will definitely make you feel comfortable. We looked into auto insurance with State Farm w/ Leila as our agent she broke down all the rates for us helping us save a good amount of money . We appreciate them , so if you’re looking for great service go hit them up . Thank you Leila and team!"

Nathalie Rodriguez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and friendly! Got me insured so quickly with the best price!!"

Peter Sikkema

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Very prompt in addressing my questions."

prasanth oca

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never thought getting insurance with best rates was so easy until I got to know about Leila.For best rates I recommend Leila."

balaji sb

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leila and her team are Awesome! I did great saving because of her knowledge.."

Jennifer Manning

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a more knowledgeable and helpful agent. We'll refer everyone to Leila and her amazing staff!! They made us feel like family and treated us even better!"

Michael Ricci

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm beat out every other competitor by a long shot. I was paying $400 per month with USAA for car insurance beforehand (and I have a clean driving record). State farm insured me with the same coverage limits but for under $100 per month. In addition, they have top notch customer service. Leila and the rest of her team have always been very knowledgeable and quick to respond to emails or phone calls."

Zayne Olson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leila and her team are great! I worked with Kaylen getting things transfered to their agency and she has been so helpful making it get taken care of! They saved me more and got me better coverage!!! Can't ask for anything better than that!"

David

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a perfect experience here! No annoying calls, you tell them what you want and a hour later I got the quote that I wanted with such an amazing price! I switched to the guys here because it feels good to be in good hands"

Michael Deighan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Down-home friendly service. Leila takes our concerns seriously. We are looking forward to work with her."

Brandon Wood

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Kaylen was very helpful and quick to help get the quote I needed at a great rate."

Melinda Falaniko

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the very BEST!! Listened to what I needed and provided the best options. Such a beautiful feeling to have personal one on one assistance and not feel like just another dollar sign for big insurance."

Matthew Greene

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a while and they take care of their customers."

C. D.

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience there. I got lower rates, with a better decuctibe then the previous place I was insured at. Very friendly and easy to work with."

Liz Luna

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is amazing to work with, she definitely went above and beyond in not only explaining how we were under covered but getting us appropriately covered and saving my family and I $$$! 10/10 recommend!!"

Megan Linton

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chas was so helpful today and helped us lower my grandmother's monthly premium. Thanks chas!"

Renee Santhon

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie there, the best customer service in the industry. Tell her a problem/challenge & you know she’ll follow up and take care of it."

Suzanne Kirby

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was great to work with. Very helpful. Thank you.."

Randy Christiansen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office saved us $300 a month!!! Great prompt service, so far so good!"

Jason Weichers

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leila has been such a great help for. Very attentive and prompt. I had so much going on and just did not have time to round up information for her, she was able to basically do all the dirty work for me."

Mary Martinez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylen was so friendly and I had an amazing customer experience. She was very informative and found the best policy for our family . Love this team!"