Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Frye

Kelly Frye

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Frye
"Leila’s office is always quick to respond to any question. Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Dave Wright

Dave Wright

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Wright
"Leila has been awesome. Always quick to respond and answer any questions I've had. Her office is nice and other associates there are very helpful as well."
Profile photo of Joel Villafuerte

Joel Villafuerte

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Villafuerte
"Thanks for your quick hard work. That it what im always looking for. And going that extra mile says a lot. Thanks again for making this a good experience."
Profile photo of The_Notorious_9

The_Notorious_9

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The_Notorious_9
"Leila and her team have been great for me and my family over the years. Probably the best thing about them is how responsive they are. Every issue I have ever had has been addressed very promptly and they have always been very affable. I don't usually ask for too much but for the times I do they have gone above and beyond, even helping me beyond normal business hours. Great experience, great team!"
Profile photo of Aaron M

Aaron M

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron M
"This team has made our insurance needs seamless."
Profile photo of Tam Ta

Tam Ta

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tam Ta
"Good job,Quick job,good service,save my time And money,thanks 👍👍👍👍*****"
Profile photo of Maurice Aniel

Maurice Aniel

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Aniel
"Great costumer service! And was very patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Jessie Corbridge

Jessie Corbridge

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Corbridge
"Leila and her staff are amazing! Not only are they knowledgeable and professional, but they're also incredibly kind and thoughtful. They always remember my baby's name when I talk with them and ask how he is doing. I even get birthday cards from them. Who even does that anymore? The best experience I have ever had with anyone affiliated with any type of insurance. If you are thinking of getting a policy with this office, just do it! I promise you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Sheri Pritchett

Sheri Pritchett

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Pritchett
"Always a pleasure to work with Leila and Chas. Very responsive to help me with my dad’s insurance needs. Anytime there’s a problem or question, Chas will contact me right away to resolve the issue"
Profile photo of Marco Ramirez

Marco Ramirez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ramirez
"Looking for an insurance agent who's faster than a speeding deductible, more powerful than a pesky claim, and able to leap tall paperwork hurdles in a single bound? Look no further than Leila Sanchez Albino - STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENT! Triton (a.k.a. Leila's awesome team member) is your true insurance superhero. Need answers? He's got your back, no matter how you reach out – calls, email, text, telepathy, carrier pigeon (seriously, they're surprisingly fast!). But what truly sets Leila and her team apart is their X-ray vision for your needs. They'll see right through unnecessary coverage and craft a personalized plan that's just right for you. Honesty and transparency? They've got that in spades. Let's face it, in the insurance world, finding someone you can trust is like finding a unicorn. Well, fret no more! Leila is the real deal. Why settle? State Farm is the best, and Leila's simply the best around!"
Profile photo of Camille Park

Camille Park

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Park
"Leila and her team took such good care of me and I recommend them to anyone looking for a good insurance plan."
Profile photo of Junior Kulu

Junior Kulu

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Kulu
"Triton is the best of the best. Fast responses. got me the best deal"
Profile photo of Rene Orozco

Rene Orozco

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Orozco
"I have loved working with Leila and her team! Highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of safa kaisar

safa kaisar

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by safa kaisar
"Leila and Triton are amazing to work with. Very grateful I found them"
Profile photo of Malika Covington

Malika Covington

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malika Covington
"Kaylen is such a pleasant person and very patient and understanding. I recommend this agency to anyone who’s looking for great customer service!"
Profile photo of David F D N

David F D N

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David F D N
"I had the pleasure of working with Kaylen and Leila from State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. They were incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and provided me with excellent guidance throughout the process. Kaylen took the time to understand my needs and offered tailored solutions that exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this team to anyone seeking reliable and professional insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Carolyn G

Carolyn G

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn G
"They are always very helpful, they help you right away. they are great."
Profile photo of Jan Combs

Jan Combs

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Combs
"I just relocated to Utah from another state. This move was rather sudden and stressful. Luckily, I was referred to Kaylen. She was the best! She was so patient with me. Kaylen took her time to answer all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. Highly recommend Kaylen."
Profile photo of santha justice

santha justice

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by santha justice
"Called and talked with Kaylen she was AMAZING. Super professional and very knowledgeable! If you need insurance ask for her!"
Profile photo of Brenna Passos

Brenna Passos

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Passos
"I called for a quote because I am moving to the area but I don’t have a rental property yet. I was assisted by a very nice young lady named Kaylen. She was so helpful and went out of her way to explain the policies to me. I am not even a client yet, but she treated me as if I was with her for years! I am definitely calling her again in a few weeks when I sign my lease. You guys are so lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Smith
"Leila’s agency is the best agency I have been with. The customer service is always superb. I worked with Kaylen to put my policies in place. She was knowledgeable, patient, and got me the best deal. Kudos to you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Kiran Bhayani

Kiran Bhayani

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiran Bhayani
"Attentive, respectful and professional with courtsey"
Profile photo of Josephine Taula

Josephine Taula

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Taula
"Very friendly and Knowledgeable in helping me find what’s the best fit for my family and our future. 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Sean Milne

Sean Milne

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sean Milne
"Very rude and horrible customer service. A great example is the replies below her bad reviews. Little care for customer happiness. I was merely inquiring what the possible coverage would be on my roof if any. I have been a customer of State Farm since 1993. I will be filing a complaint with State Farm corporate about this agent."
Profile photo of Elena Nitahara

Elena Nitahara

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Nitahara
"Kaylen was really helpful and made switching my auto insurance simple and easy! Amazing service and helped answer all the questions I had!"